Nakasi (4)

Success

It’s something about that word success. The amount of work and time you have to put in. The lack of sleep because you are trying to figure out your lifestyle. The money, cars, and clothes.

A person who wants to achieve and have the desire to attain prosperity.

 

 

Author: nakasi1blog

I was born in Bronx, NY and raised in Atlanta,GA. I'm a 80's baby and you know where I get my strength from. The good lord bless me with three sons, so I am a mother. I love to listen to music, dancing, fashion, shopping, watching movies, and socializing on the internet. It's just a little about my lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

