Nakasi (42)

Be Yourself

In a world full of fear, be courageous. In a world full of lies, be honest. In a world where few care, be compassionate. In a world full of phonies, be yourself. Because the world sees you. The world is inspired by you. The world can be better because of you. – Doe Zantamata

 

Don’t let any more of what ifs become should haves. – Doe Zantamata

 

 

Your intuition is the most honest friend that you will ever have. – Doe Zantamata

 

We are living in a world where some people don’t even know what’s real anymore. The more you think about it starts to become so nerve racking that you just have to stay true to yourself these days.

Author: nakasi1blog

I was born in Bronx, NY and raised in Atlanta,GA. I'm a 80's baby and you know where I get my strength from. The good lord bless me with three sons, so I am a mother. I love to listen to music, dancing, fashion, shopping, watching movies, and socializing on the internet. It's just a little about my lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

