Nakasi (54)

Downtimes

I’m so thankful for my downtimes because those are the times God open my eyes to see things for what it is. My creative work comes from my downtimes it allows me to think outside the box.

You become true to yourself in so many ways. I would not be on here blogging if it wasn’t for my downtimes. I able to share my story with you and god will make a way out of a way.

Author: nakasi1blog

I was born in Bronx, NY and raised in Atlanta,GA. I'm a 80's baby and you know where I get my strength from. The good lord bless me with three sons, so I am a mother. I love to listen to music, dancing, fashion, shopping, watching movies, and socializing on the internet. It's just a little about my lifestyle.

Leave a Reply

